Contact

Geo-IT bvba
Potvlietlaan 3
2600 Antwerpen – Berchem

TEL : 03/272 03 10
FAX : 03/272 03 14
BTW 0867.526.230

Franky Declercq

Klantverantwoordelijke

tel: 03/2720310 gsm: 0473/683589 franky.declercq@geoit.be

Wouter De Wilde

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS

tel: 03/2720311 gsm: 0473/683598 wouter.de.wilde@geoit.be

Wim De Winter

Projectverantwoordelijke CAD / BIM

tel: 03/2720312 gsm: 0473/683588 wim.de.winter@geoit.be

Phillip Vander Waeren

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS / CAD

tel: 03/2720317 gsm: 0473/769986 phillip.vander.waeren@geoit.be

Ismael Cams

Software Architect

tel: 03/2720313 gsm: 0473/68.35.99 ismael.cams@geoit.be

Pieter Haeck

Adviseur CAD / GIS

tel: 03/2720318 gsm: 0474/910166 pieter.haeck@geoit.be

Rik De Peuter

Analist-programmeur

tel: 03/2720308 gsm: 0472/67.42.80 rik.de.peuter@geoit.be

Bavo Dhaene

Adviseur GIS

tel: 03/2720309 gsm: 0479/187902 bavo.dhaene@geoit.be

Jo. De Leeuw

Adviseur CAD / BIM

tel: 03/2720326 gsm: 0475/965948 jo.de.leeuw@geoit.be

Toon Verbeeck

Adviseur GIS

tel: 03/2720322 gsm: 0479/906042 Toon.Verbeeck@geoit.be

Bram Verboven

Analist-programmeur

tel: 03/2720329 gsm: 0473/680571 bram.verboven@geoit.be

Marijn Hendrickx

Adviseur CAD / GIS

tel: 03/2720331 gsm: 0472/720382 marijn.hendrickx@geoit.be

Koen De Munter

Adviseur GIS

tel: 03/2720323 gsm: 0472/646318 koen.de.munter@geoit.be

Kevin Vercauteren

Analist-programmeur

tel: 03/2720329 gsm: 0471/233040 kevin.vercauteren@geoit.be

Jasper Van Camp

Adviseur Licentiebeheer

tel: 03/2480918 gsm: 0470/600153 jasper.van.camp@geoit.be

Daan Stoks

Adviseur GIS

tel: 03/2720323 gsm: 0477/77.03.27 daan.stoks@geoit.be

Johan Van Mol

Adviseur CAD/BIM

gsm: 0485/108893 johan.van.mol@geoit.be

Gustave Van Roie

Analist-programmeur

tel: 03/272.03.13 gustave.van.roie@geoit.be

Sander Tielens

Adviseur GIS

gsm: 0470/980310 sander.tielens@geoit.be

Jeroen Van de Berckt

Adviseur Licentiebeheer

tel: 03/2480918 jeroen.van.de.berckt@geoit.be

Senne Vande Sompele

Analist-programmeur

tel: 03/2720308 gsm: 0479/792901 senne.vande.sompele@geoit.be

Kevin Dictus

Adviseur MFG/MEP

03/2720326 Kevin.Dictus@geoit.be