Contact

Geo-IT bvba
Potvlietlaan 3
2600 Antwerpen – Berchem

TEL : 03/272 03 10
FAX : 03/272 03 14
BTW 0867.526.230

Franky Declercq

Klantverantwoordelijke

tel: 03/2720310 gsm: 0473/683589 franky.declercq@geoit.be

Wouter De Wilde

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS

tel: 03/2720311 gsm: 0473/683598 wouter.de.wilde@geoit.be

Wim De Winter

Projectverantwoordelijke CAD / BIM

tel: 03/2720312 gsm: 0473/683588 wim.de.winter@geoit.be

Phillip Vander Waeren

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS / CAD

tel: 03/2720317 gsm: 0473/769986 phillip.vander.waeren@geoit.be

Ismael Cams

Software Architect

tel: 03/2720313 gsm: 0473/68.35.99 ismael.cams@geoit.be

Koen De Munter

Adviseur GIS

tel: 03/2720323 gsm: 0472/646318 koen.de.munter@geoit.be

Jasper Van Camp

Adviseur Licentiebeheer

tel: 03/2480918 gsm: 0470/600153 jasper.van.camp@geoit.be

Johan Van Mol

Adviseur CAD/BIM

gsm: 0485/108893 johan.van.mol@geoit.be

Geo-IT GIS™ Support

03/272.03.22 & 03/272.03.09 support@geoitgis.be

CAD/BIM Support

03/272.03.26 & 03/272.03.18 support@geoit.be