Contact

Geo-IT bvba
Potvlietlaan 5B
2600 Antwerpen – Berchem

TEL: 03/272 03 10
FAX: 03/272 03 14
BTW 0867.526.230

Franky Declercq

Klantverantwoordelijke

tel: 03/2800051 gsm: 0473/683589 franky.declercq@geoit.be

Wouter De Wilde

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS

tel: 03/2800052 gsm: 0473/683598 wouter.de.wilde@geoit.be

Wim De Winter

Projectverantwoordelijke CAD / BIM

tel: 03/2800054 gsm: 0473/683588 wim.de.winter@geoit.be

Phillip Vander Waeren

Projectverantwoordelijke GIS / CAD

tel: 03/2800053 gsm: 0473/769986 phillip.vander.waeren@geoit.be

Jasper Van Camp

Adviseur Licentiebeheer

tel: 03/2800050 gsm: 0470/600153 jasper.van.camp@geoit.be

Johan Van Mol

Adviseur CAD/BIM

tel: 03/2800056 gsm: 0485/108893 johan.van.mol@geoit.be

Geo-IT GIS™ Support

03/2800058 support@geoitgis.be

CAD/BIM Support

03/2800057 support@geoit.be